BROOKLYN: Fall 2018 Originals

by Park Slope Rock School

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




McDiamond - "Minecraft Roadblocks Land Thunder Hoe"
Ben Gliedman - vocals
Henry Organ - keyboard
William Falcinelli - drums
Julia Goluboff - bass
Adam Caine - guitar, teacher

Human Condition - "Time"
Harper Love - keyboard
Julia Goluboff - guitar, vocals, percussion
Sarah Brustin - drums, percussion
Casper Abusharr - bass
Ben Gliedman - guitar
Adam Caine - synth, percussion
Ana Lopez - teacher

Eclipse - "Lost At Sea"
Mica Quelle - guitar
Joquin Lennard - keyboard, vocals
Izzy Brown - guitar
Antonio Ruiz - drums
Jack Blumberg - bass
Alejandro Meola - teacher

The Coughing Raindrops - "Camels" and "Harambe"
Sam Gliedman - vocals (Camels), keys (Harambe)
Jack Holstein - drums
Brad Lyon - bass (Camels), vocals (Harambe)
Tian Grinins - guitar
Ana Lopez - bass (Harambe), teacher

24 HRS - "Married to the Microphone"
Lucy Goldberg - guitar, vocals
Lucy Grover - lead vocals
Gemma Holstein - bass, vocals
Oona price - keyboard, vocals
Adam Caine - drums, teacher


released December 17, 2018

All songs produced by Adam Caine for Park Slope Rock School
Recorded by Nolan Thies at the Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY on Dec 9, 2018


all rights reserved



Park Slope Rock School Brooklyn, New York

All songs were written by students enrolled in the Park Slope Rock School program. And they're awesome.

All proceeds from song sales will help fund future recording sessions for our students. Support the rock stars of tomorrow!

contact / help

Contact Park Slope Rock School

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Park Slope Rock School, you may also like: