SPRING 2018 Original Songs

by Park Slope Rock School

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




These are all original songs written by our Spring 2018 bands. Pretty awesome.


released May 18, 2018

Feedback, "Song of the Spoiled Child"
Rania Dey Meyer - Vocals
Madeleine Meyers-Kane - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Ben Gliedman - Guitar
Gemma Holstein - Bass
Jack Holstein - Drums
Carter Bales - Teacher, percussion
Adam Caine - Teacher, percussion

My Heart, Your Kidney, "You Walked Me Home"
Ben Gliedman - Guitar
Henry Organ - Drums
Sam Collier - Bass
Harper Love - Keyboard
Valerie Mandl - Vocals

Eclipse, "Brooklyn Crossing"
Mica Quelle - Guitar
Joquin Lennard - Keyboard, Vocals
Izzy Brown - Guitar, Vocals
Antonio Ruiz - Drums
Jack Blumberg - Bass

Tiny Kid Terror, "Out of Sight"
Colton Rothauser - Keyboard
Wesley Rothauser - Bass
Lyon Hyams - Vocals
Jackson West - Guitar
William Falcinelli - Drums
Alejandro Meola - Teacher, Lead Guitar

Queer Breakfast, "Beautiful Like You"
Julia Goluboff - Guitar, Vocals
Sarah Brustin - Drums
Casper Abusharr - Bass

Dominus Rockers, "Not a Love Song"
Lucy Goldberg - Guitar
Lucy Grover - Vocals
Sam Gliedman - Guitar
Link Segelin - Guitar
Rhys Winick - Drums
Alejandro Meola - Teacher, Bass


all rights reserved



Park Slope Rock School Brooklyn, New York

All songs were written by students enrolled in the Park Slope Rock School program. And they're awesome.

All proceeds from song sales will help fund future recording sessions for our students. Support the rock stars of tomorrow!

contact / help

Contact Park Slope Rock School

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Park Slope Rock School, you may also like: